Ray of sunshine

22 Apr

Ray of sunshine

Sometimes when everything looks dark and dreary beauty appears to make us marvel at the wonder of nature.

This is a photograph I took on my way home one day and I had to just stop the car and take this photo.

2 Responses to “Ray of sunshine”

  1. Judy April 27, 2011 at 12:34 am #

    Beautiful. I just love some of the biblical looking skys we get around here. Especially when they are also involving Mt Warning. Sigh..

  2. Tim Freeman April 27, 2011 at 12:46 am #

    Awesome photo Cilla. While I’m driving home from work on Saturday afternoons I always see great sunsets or photo perfect snaps wishing i had a camera in my car.

Leave a Reply

