I love Photoshop

1 May

I love photoshop. It’s truly amazing what we can do in photoshop. Take a look at this youtube post where the artist makes an old woman young again. I want to learn how to do this, one day!!

3 Responses to “I love Photoshop”

  1. betty zhang May 2, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    OMG!! What a magic!!

  2. Louise Swales May 3, 2011 at 4:59 am #

    This is such a great video, how amazing are the programs that we use. This just proves it! I’m reblogging this to my page as well, its so great!

    • Cilla Poa-Heighway May 5, 2011 at 11:14 am #

      I know right, there is some amazing things that we will be able to do one day.

Leave a Reply

