Number 2: Anger Takes Up Too Much Energy!!!

5 May

So here is my second phrase from my morning pages brief.  This is mixed media, letters by hand then taken into photoshop and manipulated further.  Then finished in Illustrator.  I am very happy with this soloution, it is definately what I saw in my mind, but always happy to receive a critique.  Let me know what you think.  Happy to hear all comments good or bad.

3 Responses to “Number 2: Anger Takes Up Too Much Energy!!!”

  1. Elida Kuster May 15, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    Hey, just ran into this webpage from digg. This isn’t not an article I would regularly read, but I loved your thoughts on it. Thanx for making a blog post worth reading!

  2. Kanesha Pulwer May 16, 2011 at 2:25 am #

    Hi there, just stumbled on your webpage from reddit. It is not blog post I would normally read, but I loved your thoughts on it. Thank you for creating a blog post worth reading!

  3. Michiko Pulos May 16, 2011 at 5:56 am #

    Hi, I hopped over to this page from mixx. It’s not an article I would typically read, but I loved your perspective on it. Thanx for making a piece worth reading!

Leave a Reply

