I love my Sisters

15 Jun

I love my sisters.

Here is one of my images I’ve been working on my artist book for one of my Tafe assignments.  I’ve been having a lot of fun with this project and it is based on my life I have something for every year of my life.

I’m really happy with the outcome of this one so I wanted to share with you all.

3 Responses to “I love my Sisters”

  1. Betty Z June 16, 2011 at 11:56 am #

    Love this one!

  2. Judy Thornton May 14, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

    Hi I’m just wandering if you I could use your image (came across it in google images) for my facebook page “sisterhood” competition? I would of course reference you as your design.
    my blog: http://www.australianinspirationalwomen.com.au
    facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Australian-Inspiration-Women-Emagazine-Blog/233851206760388

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Capturing the Moment — Sisters « Becoming is Superior to Being - June 30, 2011

    […] I love my Sisters (cillaph.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

